Lok Sabha 2024 Result // The results will be declared on June 4, 2024​

 Lok Sabha 2024 Result // The results will be declared on June 4, 2024​  

The Lok Sabha elections in 2024 are being conducted in seven phases across various states and union territories. Here are the key dates and phases:

  1. Phase I: April 19, 2024
  2. Phase II: April 26, 2024
  3. Phase III: May 7, 2024
  4. Phase IV: May 13, 2024
  5. Phase V: May 20, 2024
  6. Phase VI: May 25, 2024
  7. Phase VII: June 1, 2024

The results will be declared on June 4, 2024​ 

  • The 2024 Lok Sabha election results in India have been a significant event, reflecting the political landscape and voter preferences across the country. Here is a detailed breakdown of the results by party and seats won:

Overall Summary

  • Total Seats in Lok Sabha: 543
  • Majority Mark: 272
  1. ✔Last minute preparations for the 'Taj' of power: Whose fate will shine when EVMs open on June 4 amid ironclad arrangements!
  2. ✔Lok Sabha Election 2024: Chief Electoral Officer P. A review meeting was held through video conference chaired by Bharti.
  3. ✔Lok Sabha Election 2024 Last Minute Preparations for the 'Taj' of Power
  4. ✔Lok Sabha Election 2024: Chief Electoral Officer P. A review meeting was held through video conference chaired by Bharti. In this meeting, State Police Nodal Officer and all district election officers along with 26 counting centers of the state. The arrangements for the counting of votes to be held on June 4, 2024 were reviewed. Apart from this, the ECI also held a review meeting regarding the counting of votes yesterday.

Counting will be held on June 4

  • Stating that all the counting stations in the state have completed the necessary preparations, P. Bharti said that on On June 4, 2024, at 8 am, the counting of votes will begin at 26 centers across the state. 02 counting centers in Anand Lok Sabha constituency while counting of votes will be started at one counting center each in all other Lok Sabha constituencies.

Will some officers be present?

  • 56 Counting Observers, 30 Election Officers and 180 Assistant Election Officers will be on duty for the entire counting process. In addition, approximately 614 additional Assistant Election Officers have been assigned responsibility for postal ballot and electronically transmitted postal ballot systems. Dt. By June 2, all the observers for the counting of votes will be present at the place of duty.

Videography of counting of votes will be done

ભાસ્કર એક્સપ્લેનર: મતોની ગણતરી કેવી રીતે થાય છે:* એજન્ટો સામે EVM ખોલવામાં આવે છે, છેડછાડ કરવી સરળ નથી; મતગણતરી સંબંધિત રસપ્રદ બાબતો 


લોકસભા 2024 ચૂંટણી પરિણામ અને એકઝીટ પોલ 

India tv 

આજતક મહા પોલ કવરેજ yoy tube 

Zee news

દેશ ના 8 મહત્વ ના પત્રકાર નો એક્ઝીટ પોલ લિંક 

ટીવી 9 મહા પોલ લિંક 

India today ચાણક્ય એક્સઝીટ પોલ લિંક 

लोकसभा चुनाव से जुड़ी ग्राउंड रिपोर्ट, चुनाव का टाइम टेबल, कैंडिडेट से जुड़ी हर जानकारी, VIP इंटरव्यू, एनालिसिस और जनता की राय, सिर्फ एक क्लिक पर

👉चुनाव से जुड़ी हर खबर के लिए इनस्टॉल करे दैनिक भास्कर ऐप -

 भाजपा जाएगी 400 पार? क्या एक बार फिर चलेगा मोदी मैजिक

देखिए अपने राज्य समेत 543 लोकसभा सीटों का डिटेल्ड एनालिसिस... भास्कर के पोल ऑफ पोल्स में

सिर्फ दैनिक भास्कर एप पर-

शुरुआती 6 फेज में वोटर टर्नआउट का पैटर्न क्या है, जानें इस बार कम वोटिंग क्यों हुई और क्या इससे BJP को नुकसान होगा… 

ઇલેકશન કમિશન ની વેબસાઈટ 

આજતક લાઈવ 

ગુજરાતી સમાચાર 
24 કલાક 

  • P. Bharti said that the first randomization of the counting staff will be done a week before, the second randomization 24 hours before the counting and the third randomization at 5 am early on the day of counting in the presence of observers. One micro-observer, one counting supervisor and one counting assistant are assigned duty at each counting table. Apart from this, two micro-observers will be placed in the counting hall. The entire counting process will be videographed.

The strongroom will be opened in the presence of observers

  • Only officers, observers, on-duty staff-officers, candidates, their election agents and counting agents authorized by the Election Commission of India will be allowed to enter the counting stations. Apart from this, media personnel who have been issued authorization by the Election Commission of India will also be able to enter. The strongroom will be opened in the presence of the Election Officer/Assistant Election Officer, candidates or their authorized representatives and observers appointed by the Election Commission of India. Then the EVM will be taken out roundwise and brought to the counting hall. Counting of postal ballot and EVM votes will start at 8 am.

Tight security will be set up outside the strong room

  • A three-tier security system has been ensured at all the counting centres. Talking about this, Chief Electoral Officer P. Bharti said that the local police will be deployed outside the campus of the counting center. There will be a tight presence of SRPF at the counting location and CAPF outside the counting center as well as the door of the strong room. Persons other than officials on duty and authorized political representatives will not be allowed to enter the complex.

A media center was set up at the centre

  1. All counting centers in the state are equipped with modern communication facilities like computers, internet, telephone (landline) and fax. Electronic devices like mobile phones, I-pads or laptops cannot be taken into the counting centre. This restriction shall not apply to observers of the Commission. Returning Officers, Assistant Returning Officers or Counting Supervisors with prior permission may carry the mobile to the counting center on silent mode to obtain the OTP required in the counting process of ETPBS. A media center has been set up at each polling centre. Mobile phones cannot be used anywhere in the polling center complex except the media center and public communication room.
The result can be known from this website
  • Election results will be available on https://results.eci.gov.in/ on the day of counting. A media center will be set up in the committee room on the fourth floor of block no.1 of the new secretariat so that the media workers at the state level can get the details of the results.

Key Parties and Their Performance

  1. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)

    • Seats Won: 
  2. Indian National Congress (INC)

    • Seats Won: 
  3. Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK)

    • Seats Won: 
  4. All India Trinamool Congress (AITC or TMC)

    • Seats Won: .
  5. Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)

    • Seats Won: 
  6. Shiv Sena (Shinde faction)

    • Seats Won: 
  7. Janata Dal (United) [JD(U)]

    • Seats Won: 
  8. Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)

    • Seats Won: 
  9. Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

    • Seats Won: 
  10. Communist Party of India (Marxist) [CPI(M)]

    • Seats Won: 

Regional Parties

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS): .....seats
  • Aam Aadmi Party (AAP): ......seats
  • Samajwadi Party (SP): .... seats
  • Other Parties: The remaining seats are distributed among various regional parties and independent candidates, each capturing a smaller number of seats in diffrent states.

Popular Posts